martes, 6 de mayo de 2014

Heart in progress

Hoy nos hemos aprovechado de la moda de hacer pulseras y otras cosas bien chulas que hay por ahí y nos hemos atrevido a hacer un corazón de gomitas siguiendo las instrucciones de un video tutoríal en inglés. No se lo que os parecerá a vosotros, pero yo os aseguro que no es fácil. Eso si, han aprendido mucho y les ha quedado muy bonito.

martes, 26 de noviembre de 2013

Two days in Lurraska

                                Last week I went to Lurraska with the school. Lurraska is a farm                                                                      school where you can learn things about animals and nature.

There you can feed goats, you can ride horses, learn how to make oil, you can watch a video of the birth of a veal..., this very interesting, but disgusting. I learnt a lot of things and I had a very good time.

origen de la imagen 
origen de la imagen                                       
                  In the evenings, after dinner, we had a disco and we daced. It was a great experience.

origen de la imagen

                                                                             By Nerea

domingo, 11 de marzo de 2012

Optical ilusions

In this kind of pictures you can see two different pictures in one.We are going to describe what we see in one and in the other.

-In this picture I can see an old man with white,long hair and white beard and moustache.

-I can see a man on a white horse crossing a river and a woman lying on the ground.

    -In this picture I can see an old man with a beard and     with his right hand on his breast.

     - I can see a man with a hat and a woman wearing a long dress.I can also see a dog lying on the ground.

 -In this picture I can see a skull.

 -I can see seven women.

   -In this picture I can see the face of a man.

   -I can see a mountain with houses and a woman sitting on the ground and a little boy standing next to her.

By Nerea,Aitor and Jon

lunes, 30 de enero de 2012

Personal profiles

Selena Gómez is a famous singer and actress. She is from Texas in the USA. Her mother is Italian and her father is Mexican. She is in the programme ``Los Magos de Waverly place´´.
In her free time , I think she likes going out with friends. She loves fashionable clouths. She usually wears dresses.

                By Nerea

Aaron Jackson  is a  basketball  player and he  plays in Bilbao Basket.
He is from Hartford in the USA.He always  plays very well.
In his free time,I think he likes going to the cinema.
He usually wears confortable clothes.

                                                                        By Jon

Kobe Bryant is a basketball player and he plays in the Angeles Lakers and in the selection of USA.He was born in  Philadelphia  in 1978. He usually wears sport clothes.In his free time, I suppose, he is with
his family and with his friends.

                 By Aitor

Las imágenes son propiedad de sus autores. Si alguno de ellos cree que sen vulnerados sus derechos de autor, me lo puede indicar en un comentario en la propia entrada y será retirada inmediatamente.

martes, 8 de noviembre de 2011

Introducing ourselves

Hello everyone,I`m Begoña,the teacher and these are my students.
We are working a lot and we are going to post our work here to
share it with you.We hope you enjoy it.

Hello everyone I´m Aitor. I´m 11 years old, I live in Bilbao and I play basketball. I´m tall and I´ve got short blond hair and green eyes.Now I´m wearing a black, white and orange jumper, blue jeans, red and white trainers and black glasses. I go to Tiboli school. I like eating  pizza and I don´t like eating fish. My favourite colour is orange. I like going to the mountains with my family and friends. My favourite football team is Athletic and my favourite basketball team is Bizkaia Bilbao Basket. I play the flute brilliantly.

Hello  everyone, I'm Jon. I'm  9 years old. I live in Bilbao. I like   
playing  basketball. I go  to Tiboli  school.
I  like  eathing macarroni and  I  don't like fish.
My favourite colour is red and my favourite animal is the lion.
My name is Nerea.I am 7 years old.I am from Bilbao.My favourite  colour is light green and my favourite food is pasta.I like dancing and watching T.V.